Faculty with a Secondary Appointment in GSWS | Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies
University of Pittsburgh
Faculty

Faculty with a Secondary Appointment in GSWS

A secondary appointment is an official appointment recognized by the Dean and the Provost that signifies significant and long-term contributions to teaching, research, and service in the areas on which GSWS focuses. A faculty member with a secondary appointment has made important contributions to GSWS, which may include serving on the Steering Committee or on break-out committees, teaching cross-listed courses, or directing the program. Appointments are for three years and are renewable.

 

The following faculty members have been approved for secondary appointments:​

Susan

Andrade

English

sza@pitt.edu

Kathleen

Blee

Sociology

kblee@pitt.edu

Carol Mastrangelo

Bové

English

cbove@pitt.edu

Lisa

Brush

Sociology

lbrush@pitt.edu

Jean Ferguson

Carr

English

jcarr@pitt.edu

Nicole

Constable

Anthropology

ncgrad@pitt.edu

Nancy

Glazener

English

glazener@pitt.edu

Amanda

Godley

Instruction and Learning

agodley@pitt.edu

Michael

Goodhart

Political Science

goodhart@pitt.edu

Sara

Goodkind

Social Work

sag51@pitt.edu

Scott

Kiesling

Linguistics 

kiesling@pitt.edu

Rachel

Kranson

Religious Studies

kranson@pitt.edu

Lester

Olson

Communication

olson@pitt.edu

Lisa

Parker

GSPH- Human Genetics

lisap@pitt.edu

Maureen

Porter

Adm and Policy Studies

mporter@pitt.edu

Lara Elizabeth

Putnam

History

lep12@pitt.edu

Todd

Reeser

French and Italian Language and Lit

reeser@pitt.edu

Copyright 2014 | Site by Communications Services