GSWS Committees 2021-22

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

Frayda Cohen, chair Matt Lovett Yoko Suzuki

Graduate Curriculum Committee (spring only)

Sara Goodkind, chair David Tenorio Hannah Standiford (GSO)

Director Search Committee

Lisa Parker, chair Scott Kiesling Rachel Kranson

50th Anniversary Committee

Laura Lovett, chair Julie Beaulieu Sarah Hansen John Musser PJ Patella-Rey

Search Committee for Lecturer in Critical Race and Ethnicity Studies

Nancy Glazener, chair Frayda Cohen Lara Putnam Gabby Yearwood

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Committee [on hold for 2021-22 since last year's committee recommended structural improvements that a DEI committee can't accomplish]

IMYA Selection Committee

Melinda Ciccocioppo (chair) Müge Finkel Paul Johnson

Gender and Science Initiative Committee

Bridget Keown, chair Lisa Parker Sarah Krier

Faculty Fellow Selection Committee

Patrick McKelvey Jennifer Waldron

Undergrad Paper Prize Committee

Courtney Weikle-Mills (chair) Ellen Lee

Tamara Horowitz Prize Committee

Carol Bové (chair) Nancy Glazener

Dissertation Prize Committee

Jen Waldron (chair) Mark Paterson

Student Research Funds Committee

[on hold due to reduced program finances]